Civic Hall Associates Board Members

Mrs. Gail Toedebusch

Civic Hall Associates

Ms. Kimberly Poinsett

First Bank Richmond

Dr. Anthony Broadwell


Ms. Janet L. Hibner                   Retired

Mrs. Niki Phenis

Mr. Rob Tidrow

Richmond Community Schools

Ms. Millie Martin Emery


Mr. Tom Milligan

Reller, Puckett & Milligan

Ms. Jenie Lahmann                                Morrisson-Reeses Library

Mr. Tim Scales                                      Indiana University East

Dr. Kimberly DeSantis

Indiana University East

Mr. Stuart Secttor

Clark State Performing Arts Center

Mr. Jeffrey Thorne

Civic Hall Performing Arts Center




This presentation is supported by the Arts Midwest Touring Fund, a program of Arts Midwest that is funded by The National Endowment for the Arts, with additional contributions from the Indiana Arts Commission, the Crane Group and General Mills Foundation.  Further funding has been provided through the generosity of our Sponsors:  Richmond Community Schools, KICKS 96 (WQLK-FM and WHON-AM), Wayne County Foundation, Indiana Public Radio, Whitewater Broadcasting (1490 WKBV and G101-3 radio, First Bank Richmond, U.S. Bank, Earlham College, Wayne Bank and Trust Co., The Stamm Koechlein Family Foundation, Dr. William H. Toedebusch, Gerald & Gail Dorna, and Reid Health.